Call Now: (520) 447-3941
Affordable vehicle and self storage options!
Midway RV & Self Storage 4500 E. Speedway Blvd Ste 114 Tucson, AZ 85712 (520) 447-3941
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Claire O'Connor 05/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Best value & top-notch customer service
We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end here, and it is clear that the management takes enormous pride in providing the best experience—professional, thorough, friendly. Highly recommended!

Mark Rubiner, The Bernard Language School 04/08/16
Recommend: Yes
By far the most cooperative people in Tucson!
We worked with Midway RV & Self Storage for more than 7 years and experienced only the friendliest and most professional service. While we rarely needed access or support, when required it happened without incident or delay. This is a local Tucson business that deserves unwavering loyalty. Especially we appreciated the expert management of Ms. Regina Spaeth.

Nancy Ellsworth Garcia 03/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Secure, clean, accessible, superb personal attention
Having been employed in the storage industry for years (and personally visited and reviewed all storage facilities in Tucson), I chose Midway not only because they satisfied our persoanly needs, but even moreso because of thier fabulous manager, Regina Spaeth. Absolutely love and appreciate her personal professionalism,attention, non-pressured sales, friendly email notices, messages, reminders and receipts, knowledge of the business and care of her property. The manager makes all the difference in the storage industry and Regina is the best!

Anonymous 11/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Very satisfied.
Used the storage unit for over one year. Customer service is friendly and accessible. Facilities are very clean.

Patrick 08/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Great place to store your stuff
Midway Self storage was a great place to store my college age kids belongings for the summer. Clean unit with clean grounds and the staff at this facility was both helpful and great to work with. Ask for Regina she is great to work with

Stephen M. 03/23/15
Recommend: Yes
A Great Experience and Business Relationship
I rented a unit for 6 years, most of which I spent out of AZ. The folks at Midway Storage kept me well informed of any needs they had and were great communicators during things like changing cards numbers over for auto-pay. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Raquel 11/07/14

Kim 10/01/14
Best customer service in storage and great prices too.